Total photos: 5

Elana, United States
West Bloomfield Township - Michi

Female, 28, Cancer, for romance, for long relationship, for friendship

Send message


Hey my name’s Elana,
I’m originally from the City of Brotherly Love Philadelphia, PA. I love to travel and Sports are my biggest passion. I live and breathe Philadelphia Eagles. I also love other sports... lol.. I have a Yellow English Lab named Honey. I love to have fun and go out with friends. I love to meet new people. I love to exercise and stay active. I’m a BIG animal person. I also love the Military and I also do Martial Arts and LOVE IT! I’m a total goofball! I love all kinds of music and I LOVE to dance and sing. I’m a horse lover so I ride horses every now and then. I’m outdoorsy too!

Respect, Honor, Communications, Loyalty, trustworthy and being Truthful are my 6 big Keys in my opinion of a relationship. I’m looking for a guy that I can playfully debate with about sports. I’d love to meet a guy thats a hopeless romantic. I love if a guy can keep me laughing and smiling. I also want to meet a guy that knows how to treat a women with respect. Someone who has similar interests and is up for being a workout partner. I love a guy that is family oriented. A guy that loves cars and going to a shooting range would be a BIG plus!

I have so much more I can say but if you have any questions let me know!

Click here for more.
Birthday 23.06.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province West Bloomfield Township - Michi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Green
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Judaism
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College student
Known languages English, German, Spanish, Japanese, Korean
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Dark-blonde, Golden
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Mixed
Seeking religion Catholic, Christian, Judaism
Seeking age 22 - 31
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 170 lbs (77kg) - 195 lbs (89kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 5042
Popularity: 6.111 / 10


No comments available.