Total photos: 3

Hybrid, United Kingdom
Glasgow - Scotland - Glasgow

Male, 46, Aries, for romance, for friendship, for dating only

Send message


I need a large group of women I can respect as equals, not that I have high standards however I feel that I deserve to have someone beautiful as a long term partner with nothing to hide and nothing to fear and an emergency harem situated close to the family domicile with all mod cons Cable TVs and computers and even refletive mirrors above each bed, maybe with a heated swiming pool / jacuzzi.
I’m a joy to be with, very handsome slender and straight and I have green hair.
As I walk the street lamps light up the tiny buildings around me and I know nothing can kill me.
To sum me up? - I am a multi - talented Misandrist deserving of Sainthood and abject adoration by the entire female population of planet earth and all of it’s precious metal reserves. Because my planet is too close to it’s sun (The ORION Star) it is in danger of extinction.
I could exchange your precious metals into space credits and use the cash to escape Orion’s gravity and avoid complete obliteration of our race who are known as The Everliving Shining Images of Angelic Perfection Incarnate.
On Orion they all call me "SUN-GOD" but I prefer your word "HYBRID" as my chosen name here on Earth because it sounds and looks PRETTY COOL.
....all singing all dancing, artist, musician, actor, comedian. I sound like no one else in the world.
Yours in overwhelming affection and adulation,
Hybrid Auxzyuushuuel Xxi,
XOXO <3=11

Birthday 21.03.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for friendship, for dating only
Country United Kingdom
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province Glasgow - Scotland - Glasgow
Marital status Separated
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Green
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion New Age
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education University student
Known languages English, French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese
Job Musician
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mali, Peru, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Dark-blonde, Golden, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Agnostic, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, New Age, Other
Seeking age 21 - 42
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 7143
Popularity: 5.500 / 10


No comments available.